Testimonials

Connie Chapman reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga 

August 18 , 2018 -

Loved my Saturday morning yoga and meditation today (first time at the Nile Theater location). Thanks Manny and Nicole for a much needed practice today. I will be back. The rest of you all...check out a session or two!

Fer Camberos  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga.

July 2, 2018 · 

I had the pleasure to do my yoga teacher training with Nicole at SOY and I gotta say she has many talents from being an awesome mom to an excellent yoga teacher.

Nicholas Stanley  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga.

June 19, 2018 · 

Nicole follows her heart's passion and lives her life with purpose through all that she does and touches the lives of others with her beautiful loving light! I experienced Yoga Nidra and Sound Healing with her. She even recorded our session together so that I could experience it again. It has been such an honor to work with her; she treats her clients like family with support and unconditional love that we all need in order to heal.

Diane Koch reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga

June 11, 2018 · 

I met with Nicole for a couple of life coaching sessions recently. I had in mind what I wanted to work on and in the sessions it was unbelievable the unexpected things that came up. I was able to move through the feelings that surfaced as Nicole held the space for me in a compassionate understanding way as we went through the session. By shifting the energy in those sessions, I was able to make more space for what I want in life to happen. I am already noticing changes in a very short time. Nicole is highly gifted in her abilities as a life coach and yogi. She is incredibly inspiring and always positive. I highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking balance, shifts & positive change in their life. I can’t wait for my next session! Thank you Nicole. So much gratitude.

Debbie Rohrer Hickey reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga 

June 8, 2018 · 

Nicole is fabulous! Her light shines bright and her passion for her healing work is inspiring. My experience in her yoga classes is always life changing. I had never experienced such deep meditation and relaxation. The addition of sound healing is a powerful part of the whole experience she offers to her clients and class attendees. She is a talented musician and her work truly touches souls. I am constantly saying to everyone that “you must attend her classes." Also, look at her smile, it will make you happy. It’s a blessing to know her.

Michael Harrah  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga.

June 3, 2018 · 

I went to the Yoga Nidra with sound bath and it was AMAZING!!! Anyone with chronic pain or a chronic health condition needs to try this. Nicole and her team have put together the most powerful Yoga Nidra healing event offered in the Valley. Yoga Nidra is a guided meditation that brings your brain and body into the most relaxed state you've ever experienced. Most health conditions need this, and it's the best way to beat stress and get the reset we all need. Thank you so much Nicole and team!

Damir Fonovich  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga

March 19, 2019 - 

This team of yoga professionals is incredible and extremely dedicated to their craft. From high energy classes to relaxing sound healing and meditation, they run the gamut of modalities you could imagine. If you’re looking for your spirit to grow, Choose Nicole Anne Yoga!

February 9, 2019 · Best restorative session EVAH!

March 25, 2019 - 

 I’m a yoga novice and went to a free yoga nidra event they put on. It was amazing. Not knowing what to expect, they made you feel very comfortable and guided you through into the meditation. And I was truly surprised. I drifted in and out of consciousness and by the end of the session I felt more relaxed than I had in a very long time. And surprisingly, that night, I slept so well that I got to work an hour early as I was up and awake an hour before my alarm went off and I felt great. I can’t recommend them enough. Go check out one of their sessions, you’ll love it.

April 2, 2019 -  · The Yoga Nidra class I tried at the Mesa Artspace Lofts was just amazing. Nicole's beautiful, soothing voice guiding us in meditation had me feel so relaxed that I felt at times like I was floating. It was such a calming, peaceful experience. And then afterwards, I felt enormously recharged, energized, but also still feeling calm and relaxed. For me, it was a much-needed hour of lying down, breathing deeply, and feeling good. I highly recommend!

March 29, 2019 · Nicole Ann Yoga is the best. Plain and simple. If you don't believe me then go and see for yourself, just be warned you'll be hooked from that day on

March 12, 2019 · Our session was incredibly soothing and relaxing. The vibes transported me to another time and space! truly restorative to my vitality and attitude! Nicole and her team does amazing work!

February 1, 2019 - Positive, healing, peaceful 🧘‍♀️ yoga. I went to the music healing class. It was wonderful.

January 31, 2019 · Nicole Anne Yoga is INCREDIBLE! The facilitators are so skilled and truly amazing, offering such a wide variety of modalities that I resonate with. Nicole is very warm, friendly and knowledgable and an absolute joy!

December 22, 2018 · Nicole is amazing, one of a kind! I attended Nicole Anne Yoga’s Nidra and sound healing session. It was like nothing I experienced before, truly life altering. I wish I would have discovered this earlier. If you haven’t experienced Nidra and/or sound healing with Nicole Ann Yoga, then you are truly missing an experience.

November 19, 2018 · a good teacher on yoga, thanks

Brent Cameron reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga 

May 1. 2018 · 

Just went to Nicole's class this past Sunday it was AMAZING!!! It was a Yoga Nidra class with gongs, crystal sound bowls, and several other things. I'm not going to lie, I fell asleep for a short period in the beginning (not uncommon I'm told) and could feel my hands and arms pulsing with the vibrations of the sound. I spent the rest of the afternoon feeling energized and inspired. Nicole and her team are truly gifted and I'm so happy to have found this!!!! Can't wait to go again!

Dan G Bowditch reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga 

April 30. 2018 · 

Nicole is amazing! I am glad she found yoga and I found her. Terrific one-on-one yoga classes with helpful corrections and suggestions. Her soothing voice works wonders in Yoga Nidra delivery as well! I wish I could say more on the Nidra, but I lose consciousness very quickly. I get up feeling happy and healthy though.  

Ixchel Muhlberger reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga 

February 21, 2018 · 

Yoga Nidra & Sound Healing was the perfect way to kick off my vacation! It was super relaxing and the twilight feeling lingered with me for the rest of the day.

Michael Shimono reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga 

February 13, 2018 · 

I started seeing Nicole 2 to 3 times a week to help with pain management. I deal with chronic pain from old injuries and from sitting in my car long hours for my work. As soon as I started working with Nicole I saw a drastic reduction in my pain. Before starting yoga within 30 minutes of being in my care I would have pain from my sacrum all the way to my toes in my right foot. After only a couple sessions that dissipated and until I had gone several weeks without seeing Nicole did it return. My main goal was to correct my pain in my lower back and leg but saw benefits in my posture and overall flexibility as well 

Review From Yelp

Met with Nicole for a life coaching session to get past an issue I've been having. She listened intently, and efficiently got to the root of the problem. She then helped me develop a reasonable plan to overcome my hurdle. She is very warm and gentle, while being strong enough to call you on your BS, which is what you want in a life coach. She takes a genuine interest in the success of her clients. ~ Eric S. 5/3/2018



Review From Yelp

I had my (first ever) life coaching session with Nicole.  I was not too sure what that even meant when I signed up, but knew that I wanted someone in the world to talk to and guide me.  From the moment our call began I instantly felt comfortable with her. Even though we were not face to face, she was so very present.  She guided me through the process of being coached, and really made me think and talk about many aspects of my life. Her questions were well thought out, and so appropriately put each and every time.  She also sent me notes and steps for moving forward, which will be so helpful to have in print for the future. I am looking so forward to working with her more. ~Ilissa C. 4/27/2018

Facebook Reviews

Reviews