TESTIMONIALS

Connie Chapman reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

August 18 , 2018

Loved my Saturday morning yoga and meditation today (first time at the Nile Theatre location). Thanks Manny and Nicole for a much need practice today. I will be back. Rest of you all...check out a session or two!

Fer Camberos  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga.

July 2, 2018 · 

I had the pleasure to do my yoga teacher training with Nicole at SOY and I gotta say she has many talents from been an awesome mom to a excelente yoga teacher.

Nicholas Stanley  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga.

June 19, 2018 · 

Nicole follows her hearts passion and lives her life with purpose through all that she does and touches the lives of others with her beautiful loving light! I expeirenced Yoga Nidra and Sound Healing with her. She even recorded our session together so that I could experience it again. It has been such an honor to work with her; she treats her clients like family with support and unconditional love that we all need in order to heal.

Diane Koch reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

June 11, 2018 · 

I met with Nicole for a couple of life coaching sessions recently. I had in mind what I wanted to work on and in the sessions it was unbelievable the unexpected things that came up. I was able to move through the feelings that surfaced as Nicole held the space for me in a compassionate understanding way as we went through the session. By shifting the energy in those sessions I was able to make more space for what I want in life to happen. I am already noticing changes in a very short time. Nicole is highly gifted in her abilities as a life coach and yogi. She is incredibly inspiring and always positive. I highly recommend her to anyone who is seeking balance, shifts & positive change in their life. I can’t wait for my next session! Thank you Nicole. So much gratitude.

Debbie Rohrer Hickey reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

June 8, 2018 · 

Nicole is fabulous! Her light shines bright and her passion for her healing work is inspiring. My experience in her yoga classes is always life changing. I had never experienced such deep meditation and relaxation. The addition of sound healing is a powerful part of the whole experience she offers to her clients and class attendees. She is a talented musician and her work truly touches souls. I am constantly saying to everyone that “you must attend her classes”. Also, look at her smile, it will make you happy. It’s a blessing to know her.

Michael Harrah  recommends Nicole Anne Yoga.

June 3, 2018 · 

I went to the Yoga Nidra with sound bath and it was AMAZING!!! Anyone with chronic pain or a chronic health condition needs to try this. Nicole and her team have put together the most powerful Yoga Nidra healing event offered in the Valley. Yoga Nidra is a guided meditation that brings your brain and body 

Brent Cameron reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

May 1. 2018 · 

Just went to Nicole's class this past Sunday it it was AMAZING!!! It was a Yoga Nidra class with gongs, crystal sound bowls and several other things. I'm not going to lie, I fell asleep for a short period in the beginning (not uncommon I'm told) and could feel my hands and arms pulsing with the vibrations of the sound. I spent the rest of the afternoon feeling energized and inspired. Nicole and her team are truly gifted and I'm so happy to have found this!!!! Can't wait to go again!

Dan G Bowditch reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

April 30. 2018 · 

Nicole is amazing! I am glad she found yoga and I found her. Terrific one on one yoga classes with helpful corrections and suggestions. Her soothing voice works wonders in yoga nidra delivery as well! I wish I could say more on the nidra, but I lose consciousness very quickly. I get up feeling happy and healthy though.

into the most relaxed state you've ever experienced. Most health conditions need this, and it's the best way to beat stress and get the reset we all need. Thank you so much Nicole and team!!!

Ixchel Muhlberger reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

February 21, 2018 · 

Yoga Nidra & Sound Healing was the perfect way to kick off my vacation! It was super relaxing and the twilight feeling lingered with me for the rest of the day.

Michael Shimono reviewed Nicole Anne Yoga5 star

February 13, 2018 · 

I started seeing Nicole 2 to 3 times a week to help with pain management. I deal with chronic pain from old injuries and from sitting in my car long hours for my work. As soon as I started working with Nicole I saw a drastic reduction in my pain. Before starting yoga within 30 minutes of being in my care I would have pain from my sacrum all the way to my toes in my right foot. After only a couple sessions that dissipated and until I had gone several weeks without seeing Nicole did it return. My main goal was to correct my pain in my lower back and leg but saw benefits in my posture and overall flexibility as well 

Review From Yelp

Met with Nicole for a life coaching session to get past an issue I've been having. She listened intently, and efficiently got to the root of the problem. She then helped me develope a reasonable plan to overcome my hurdle. She is very warm and gentle, while being strong enough to call you on your BS, which is what you want in a life coach. She takes a genuine interest in the success of her clients. ~ Eric S. 5/3/2018

Review From Yelp

I had my (first ever) life coaching session with Nicole.  I was not too sure what that even meant when I signed up, but knew that I wanted someone in the world to talk to and guide me.  From the moment our call began I instantly felt comfortable with her. Even though we were not face to face, she was so very present.  She guided me through the process of being coached, and really made me think and talk about many aspects of my life. Her questions were well thought out, and so appropriately put each and every time.  She also sent me notes and steps for moving forward, which will be so helpful to have in print for the future. I am looking so forward to working with her more. ~Ilissa C. 4/27/2018